got a couple emails with this file
virustotal.com/#/file/020e9c…
sender IP is 194.126.106.77) smtp.mailfrom=veakor[.]ee
from 10.2.22.122 (unknown [190.104.232.182]) (Authenticated sender: veakor@veakor.ee) by NETI-Relayhost3.estpak[.]ee
@JRoosen@malwrhunterteam
And other via owly.
hxxp://ow.ly/BvB930kabpg
hxxp://fungimed.ro/therapy/Healththerapist/OneDK/index.php?platform=hootsuite
@mochahost please take down site.
204.93.193.150 (Chicago
ASN23352 (SERVERCENTRAL - Server Central Network, US)
PTR: imola.mochahost[.com]
fungimed[.ro] x.com/sweatshack/status/9997…
#Office365#phishing site via owly
@hootsuite hxxp://ow.ly/EluN30kahk0
@GoDaddyHelp take the site down please. hxxps://nonsfw.com/therapy/Healththerapist/OneDK/index.php?platform=hootsuite
#Office365#phishing site via owly
@hootsuite hxxp://ow.ly/EluN30kahk0
@GoDaddyHelp take the site down please. hxxps://nonsfw.com/therapy/Healththerapist/OneDK/index.php?platform=hootsuite
#phishing for Chase login creds
Sndr accessyss@tx.gov
Redir site: hxxps://nicatel.net/Galeria/chase/redirect.com.htm
to site in pic.
@WhoPhishYou@phishingalert@joshltong you've been compromised and host the site.
Excel Online #phishing site
hxxp://northsidehiphop.ca/new/wp-content/plugins/ppus/celsx/
And then the ownage link
hxxp://northsidehiphop.ca/new/wp-content/plugins/ppus/
Here's a google search for the alias
hxxps://www.google.com/search?q=kadd3chy&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8
One link includes a defaced website with encrypted files.
Busy little guy.
@malwrhunterteam